GET STARTED!

The Smith Publicity staff works collaboratively; sharing ideas and exploring multiple approaches to provide the absolute best client service, outside the box creative solutions, and results.

Our pool of talent draws from a wide range of personal and professional skills, from journalists, authors, editors, marketing executives, radio producers, actors, TV anchor/hosts, to a college basketball player!

The hallmark of our approach–creativity, flexibility, professionalism and a well-known work ethic–will serve you well. We hope to develop a long-term relationship with each client.

Watch the Smith Publicity Company video here.

Photo of Dan Smith
Dan Smith
CEO/Founder
856-489-8654 x101
dan@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sandra Poirier Smith
Sandra Poirier Smith
President
856-489-8654 x301
sandy@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Corinne Moulder
Corinne Moulder
Vice President, Business Development
856-489-8654 x309
corinne@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Marissa Eigenbrood
Marissa Eigenbrood
Vice President
856-489-8654 x314
marissa@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Mike Onorato
Mike Onorato
Executive Director of Publicity Services
856-489-8654, ext. 304
mike.onorato@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Janet Shapiro
Janet Shapiro
Senior Publicity Manager - Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x320
janet@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Adam Rifenberick
Adam Rifenberick
Director - Sports/Athletic Book Marketing Division
856-489-8654
adam.rifenberick@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Jamil Glenn
Jamil Glenn
Director of Marketing & Digital Promotion
856-489-8654, ext. 310
jamil.glenn@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sarah Miniaci
Sarah Miniaci
Senior Publicist/Genre Leader-Business Development Associate - Canada
856-489-8654 x329
sarah.miniaci@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Mallory Campoli
Mallory Campoli
Publicity Manager - Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x313
mallory.campoli@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Michela DellaMonica
Michela DellaMonica
Publicity Manager - Book Publicist
856-489-8654 ext. 318
michela.dellamonica@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Erin MacDonald-Birnbaum
Erin MacDonald-Birnbaum
Senior Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x302
erin@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Andrea Kiliany Thatcher
Andrea Kiliany Thatcher
Marketing Manager & Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 319
andrea.thatcher@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sarah Gilbert
Sarah Gilbert
Business Development Manager - Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x317
sarah.gilbert@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Bella Asher
Bella Asher
Office Manager
856-489-8654, ext. 306
bella.asher@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Emma Boyer
Emma Boyer
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 305
emma.boyer@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Lindsey Brodowski
Lindsey Brodowski
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 328
lindsey.brodowski@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Naz Hashmi
Naz Hashmi
Accounting
856-489-8654 x104
naz@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Kristi Hughes
Kristi Hughes
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x322
kristi@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Courtney Link
Courtney Link
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x331
courtney.link@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Janie MacKenzie
Janie MacKenzie
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 332
janie.mackenzie@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sophia Moriarty
Sophia Moriarty
Book Publicist & Social Media Specialist
856-489-8654, ext. 325
sophia.moriarty@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Jane Reilly
Jane Reilly
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x321
jane.reilly@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Kellie Rendina
Kellie Rendina
Business Development Associate
856-489-8654, ext. 315
kellie.rendina@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Katie Schnack
Katie Schnack
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 330
katie.schnack@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Joelle Speranza
Joelle Speranza
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 333
joelle.speranza@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Jennifer Tucker
Jennifer Tucker
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x303
jennifer@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Noel Walton
Noel Walton
Project Coordinator & Mail Room Manager
856-489-8654
noel.walton@smithpublicity.com

Employment

Smith Publicity is always looking for talented publicists with strong writing skills, solid media relationships and outstanding client service.

If you are interested, please email info@smithpublicity.com No calls, please.