GET STARTED!

vip-siterip

The Smith Publicity staff works collaboratively; sharing ideas and exploring multiple approaches to provide the absolute best client service, outside the box creative solutions, and results.

Our pool of talent draws from a wide range of personal and professional skills, from journalists, authors, editors, marketing executives, radio producers, actors, TV anchor/hosts, to a college basketball player!

The hallmark of our approach–creativity, flexibility, professionalism and a well-known work ethic–will serve you well. We hope to develop a long-term relationship with each client.

Photo of Dan Smith
Dan Smith
CEO/Founder
856-489-8654 x101
dan@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sandra Poirier Smith
Sandra Poirier Smith
President
856-489-8654 x301
sandy@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Bella Asher
Bella Asher
Office Manager
856-489-8654, ext. 306
bella.asher@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Erin MacDonald-Birnbaum
Erin MacDonald-Birnbaum
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x302
erin@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Mallory Campoli
Mallory Campoli
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x313
mallory.campoli@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Lynn Coppotelli
Lynn Coppotelli
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x312
lynn@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Michela DellaMonica
Michela DellaMonica
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 ext. 318
michela.dellamonica@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sarah Gilbert
Sarah Gilbert
Book Publicist/Business Development Associate
856-489-8654 x317
sarah.gilbert@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Naz Hashmi
Naz Hashmi
Bookkeeper
856-489-8654 x104
naz@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Kristi Hughes
Kristi Hughes
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x322
kristi@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Corinne Liccketto
Corinne Liccketto
Director of Business Development
856-489-8654 x309
corinne@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Marissa Madill
Marissa Madill
Director of Operations/Business Development Associate
856-489-8654 x314
marissa@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Elizabeth Martins
Elizabeth Martins
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 ext. 315
elizabeth.martins@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sarah Miniaci
Sarah Miniaci
Book Publicist/Business Development Associate - Canada
856-489-8654 x329
sarah.miniaci@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sophia Moriarty
Sophia Moriarty
Book Publicist & Business Development Associate
856-489-8654, ext. 325
sophia.moriarty@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Samantha Mueller
Samantha Mueller
Publicity Coordinator
856-489-8654 ext. 319
samantha.mueller@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Joe Papasso
Joe Papasso
Business Development Coordinator
856-489-8654, ext. 328
joe.papasso@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Kendell Rea
Kendell Rea
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x316
kendell.rea@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Janet Shapiro
Janet Shapiro
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x320
janet@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Rachel Taylor
Rachel Taylor
Book Publicist/Social Media Strategist
856-489-8654 x321
rachel.taylor@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Jennifer Tucker
Jennifer Tucker
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x303
jennifer@smithpublicity.com

Employment

Smith Publicity is always looking for talented publicists with strong writing skills, solid media relationships and outstanding client service.

If you are interested, please email info@smithpublicity.com No calls, please.