GET STARTED!

The Smith Publicity staff works collaboratively; sharing ideas and exploring multiple approaches to provide the absolute best client service, outside the box creative solutions, and results.

Our pool of talent draws from a wide range of personal and professional skills, from journalists, authors, editors, marketing executives, radio producers, actors, TV anchor/hosts, to a college basketball player!

The hallmark of our approach–creativity, flexibility, professionalism and a well-known work ethic–will serve you well. We hope to develop a long-term relationship with each client.

Photo of Dan Smith
Dan Smith
CEO/Founder
856-489-8654 x101
dan@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sandra Poirier Smith
Sandra Poirier Smith
President
856-489-8654 x301
sandy@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Mike Onorato
Mike Onorato
Executive Director of Publicity Services
856-489-8654, ext. 304
mike.onorato@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Corinne Moulder
Corinne Moulder
Director of Business Development
856-489-8654 x309
corinne@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Marissa (Madill) Eigenbrood
Marissa (Madill) Eigenbrood
Director of Operations/Business Development Associate
856-489-8654 x314
marissa@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Janet Shapiro
Janet Shapiro
Senior Publicist/Genre Leader
856-489-8654 x320
janet@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sarah Miniaci
Sarah Miniaci
Senior Publicist/Genre Leader-Business Development Associate - Canada
856-489-8654 x329
sarah.miniaci@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Bella Asher
Bella Asher
Office Manager
856-489-8654, ext. 306
bella.asher@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Erin MacDonald-Birnbaum
Erin MacDonald-Birnbaum
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x302
erin@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Mallory Campoli
Mallory Campoli
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x313
mallory.campoli@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Lynn Coppotelli
Lynn Coppotelli
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x312
lynn@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Michela DellaMonica
Michela DellaMonica
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 ext. 318
michela.dellamonica@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Kelly Dougherty
Kelly Dougherty
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 321
kelly.dougherty@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sarah Gilbert
Sarah Gilbert
Book Publicist & Business Development Manager
856-489-8654 x317
sarah.gilbert@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Naz Hashmi
Naz Hashmi
Accounting
856-489-8654 x104
naz@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Kristi Hughes
Kristi Hughes
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x322
kristi@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Sophia Moriarty
Sophia Moriarty
Book Publicist & Business Development Associate
856-489-8654, ext. 325
sophia.moriarty@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Andrea Sanchez
Andrea Sanchez
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 321
andrea.sanchez@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Katie Schnack
Katie Schnack
Book Publicist
856-489-8654, ext. 330
katie.schnack@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Andrea Kiliany Thatcher
Andrea Kiliany Thatcher
Book Publicist & Social Media Strategist
856-489-8654, ext. 319
andrea.thatcher@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Noel Walton
Noel Walton
Mail Room Coordinator
856-489-8654
noel.walton@smithpublicity.com
Photo of Jennifer Tucker
Jennifer Tucker
Book Publicist
856-489-8654 x303
jennifer@smithpublicity.com

Employment

Smith Publicity is always looking for talented publicists with strong writing skills, solid media relationships and outstanding client service.

If you are interested, please email info@smithpublicity.com No calls, please.